New members take up NISAC duties

The Network Information System Advisory Committee has 5 new members on its roster this spring to replace outgoing members. The new initiates are: Paul Bolstad (CWT), Sven Bohm (KBS), Peter Doran (MCM), Aaron Ellison (HFR), and Cristina Takacs-Vesbach (MCM). The committee now looks forward to its 2013 meeting where progress and plans for the NIS will be reviewed.